Eurofuel elects its Board


From left: Martin Reichard, Sandrine Devos, Dr. Ernst-Moritz Bellingen and Willem Voets.

Eurofuel announces that Moritz Bellingen (IWO, Germany) has been re-elected as President during the Assembly General which took place on 13 June 2019. Martin Reichard (IWO-Austria, Austria) has been re-appointed as Vice-President and Willem Voets (Informazout, Belgium) as Treasurer. Directors of the Board were unanimous that the President, Vice-President and Treasurer had their full support and trust.

As of 12 June 2019, Sandrine Devos becomes the new Secretary General of Eurofuel. She can be contacted at:

Sandrine Devos
Square de Meeus 35
B-1000 Brussels (Belgium)
Tel: +32 474 98 15 99