Eurofuel's General Assembly elects its Board

For the first time ever, Eurofuel had its General Assembly online on 10 June 2020.

Eurofuel is proud to announce that Moritz Bellingen (IWO, Germany) has been re-elected as President. Martin Reichard (IWO-Austria, Austria) has been re-appointed as Vice-President and Willem Voets (Informazout, Belgium) as Treasurer. Members were unanimous that the President, Vice-President and Treasurer had their full support and trust.