Eurofuel structure

Eurofuel’s members are national organisations which represent and take care of the domestic heating industry in their country. Associate members also include private companies active in liquid fuel heating. They participate in the Eurofuel General Assembly. This body elects a President, currently Dr. Ernst-Moritz Bellingen, a Vice-President (Arto Hannula), and appoints a Secretary General (Federica Miano) to manage the day-to-day core activities of the Association. Eurofuel also has a Treasurer (Willem Voets), who manages legal issues and financial aspects.

Members elect representatives as members of the Board, in charge of common policy, and to review progress on key issues. Technical matters are handled by a Committee, whose Chairperson is approved by the General Assembly and whose membership is drawn from experts proposed by the national associations. The members and associate members of Eurofuel represent: Austria, Belgium, Finland, France, Germany, the Republic of Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Switzerland and the United Kingdom. 


Federica Miano
Secretary General

Square de Meeûs 35, 3rd floor
B-1000 Brussels

T +32 (0)2 893 97 82
M +32 (0)474 98 15 99