PR Commission

The principal mission of the PR Commission is to promote the role of liquid fuels for heating and to exchange good practice.

Nina Harrendorf

President of the PR Commission

Nina Harrendorf – en2x (Germany) 


Sandrine Devos
Secretary General

Square de Meeûs 35, 3rd floor
B-1000 Brussels

T +32 (0)2 893 97 82
M +32 (0)474 98 15 99